search icon

Contact Us

If you have a non-emergent issue, use "fix it!"

"Fix It!" is the City's new online reporting system that allows you to directly report non-emergency issues to the City of Golden and track their progress. 

SEQ No Department Name Email Phone
1.00 Main Switchboard Cityofgolden@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8000
2.00 Non-Emergency Dispatch (Police & Fire) (303) 980-7300
3.00 24-Hour Water/Sewer Emergency (303) 384-8158
4.00 Affordable Housing cityofgolden@cityofgolden.net (303) 597-5221
5.00 Animal Control codeenforcement@cityofgolden.net (303) 980-7300
6.00 Backflow Prevention backflow@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8170
7.00 Building Department building@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8151
8.00 Building Permits building@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8151
9.00 City Clerk's Office clerks@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8015
10.00 City Manager's Office (303) 384-8011
11.00 Clear Creek RV Park rv@cityofgolden.net (303) 278-1437
12.00 Code Enforcement codeenforcement@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8048
13.00 Communications communications@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8000
14.00 Finance financegroup@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8000
15.00 Fossil Trace Golf Course golf@cityofgolden.net (303) 277-8750
16.00 Golden Community Center goldenparksandrecreg@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8100
16.50 Human Resources hrweb@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8185
17.00 Liquor Licensing clerks@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8015
18.00 Municipal Court court@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8006
19.00 Museum goldenhistory.org/contact (303) 278-3557
20.00 Parks Department parksandrec@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8100
21.00 Pavilion Rentals parksandrecreg@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8100
22.00 Planning Department planning@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8097
23.00 Police Records pdrecords@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8035
24.00 Public Works pubworks@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8151
25.00 Right of Way Permits building@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8151
26.00 Sales & Use Tax salestax@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8024
27.00 Special Events Permits events@cityofgolden.net (303) 277-8728
28.00 Streets Department cityofgolden@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8160
29.00 Sustainability goldensustainability@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8117
30.00 Trash & Recycling customerservicedenver@republicservices.com (303) 277-8727
31.00 Utilities Division utilitiescrew@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8170
32.00 Victim Outreach victimoutreachinfo@gmail.com (303) 202-2196
33.00 Water Bills utilitybilling@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8026
34.00 Water Quality environmentalservices@cityofgolden.net (303) 384-8181
footer shape